HAC Athletics Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach : Amy Colosimo
Email : acolosimo@harleyschool.org
Assistant Coach : Jacquie Gibboney
Email : jag12293@aol.com

Recent News from Varsity Volleyball

Wolves Volleyball Rallies to Make HAC History

Last updated on November 19, 2020

Canandaigua, N.Y. – The varsity girls volleyball team rallied back to earn a 3-1 victory over Hammondsport in their New York State Tournament Qualifier match at Canandaigua Academy to advance to the NYS Far West Regionals match for the 1st … 
Read More →

Wolves Win Section V Class D2 Championship

Last updated on December 12, 2019

  Fairport, N.Y. – HAC’s varsity volleyball team are Section V Class D2 Champions after winning 3-0 over the no. 2 seeded Lyons Lions at Fairport High School on Friday evening. The Wolves won 25-18, 25-12 and 25-14 to remain … 
Read More →

Volleyball Advances to Championship Match for 3rd Straight Year

Last updated on December 12, 2019

Wayland, N.Y. – HAC cruised to a 3-0 victory over the Belfast-Genesee Valley Panthers in the semifinals of Section V’s Class D2 Tournament. The Wolves (19-0) won 25-20, 25-14 and 25-17 to advance to their 3rd straight Section V Championship … 
Read More →

HAC Marches to Sectional Semifinals

Last updated on December 12, 2019

Rochester, N.Y. – HAC is advancing to Section V’s Class D2 Semifinals match after earning a 3-0 victory over the visiting Marion Knights. The Wolves, who entered the tournament with a perfect record of 18-0 and as the no. 1 … 
Read More →

Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Alert Calendar Print2019/20 Schedule

Tue, Aug 27 : 9:00 am @ Avon Away
vs. Avon (scrimmage) More info
Thu, Aug 29 : 5:30 pm @ Dundee High School Away
vs. Dundee Win 3-0
Recap : Volleyball Sweeps Dundee in Opening Season Win
Tue, Sep 3 : 5:30 pm @ East Rochester Away
vs. East Rochester Win 3-0
Recap : Wolves Blank Bombers to Earn 2nd Straight Win
Thu, Sep 5 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Mynderse Win 3-1
Recap : HAC Fends Off Mynderse Rally, Remain Unbeaten
Mon, Sep 9 : 5:30 pm @ C.G. Finney Away
vs. C.G. Finney Win 3-0
Recap : Falcons Grounded by Streaking Wolves
Wed, Sep 11 : 6:30 pm @ Honeoye Away
vs. Honeoye Win 3-0
Recap : Wolves Sweep Bulldogs on the Road
Fri, Sep 13 : 6:30 pm @ Bloomfield High School Away
vs. Bloomfield Win 3-1
Recap : Wolves Rise Above Bombers
Wed, Sep 18 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Dundee Win 3-0
Recap : HAC Volleyball Earns 7th Straight Win
Sat, Sep 21 : 9:00 am @ Allendale Columbia Home
HAC Invitational More info
Mon, Sep 23 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Brighton Win 3-2
Recap : Wolves Volleyball Earns Big Win Over Brighton Barons
Wed, Sep 25 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. South Seneca Win 3-0
Recap : Wolves Continue Winning Ways With Win Over South Seneca
Fri, Sep 27 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. C.G. Finney Win 3-0
Recap : Volleyball Soars Past Falcons to Earn 10th Straight Win
Wed, Oct 2 : 6:00 pm @ Mynderse Away
vs. Mynderse Win 3-2
Sat, Oct 5 : 1:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bishop Kearney (Homecoming) Win 3-1
Recap : Homecoming Heroes - Wolves Down Visiting Knights
Mon, Oct 7 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Bloomfield Win 3-1
Recap : Volleyball Rallies Past Bloomfield
Thu, Oct 10 : 6:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Honeoye Win 3-0
Recap : Volleyball Cruises to 14th Straight Victory
Sat, Oct 12 : 8:30 am @ Waterloo H.S. Away
Waterloo - Volley for the Cure Tournament More info
Wed, Oct 16 : 6:00 pm @ South Seneca Away
vs. South Seneca Win 3-0
Recap : Volleyball Earns 3-0 Victory on the Road
Fri, Oct 18 : 6:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. Aquinas (Dig Pink) Win 3-0
Tue, Oct 22 : 5:30 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. East Rochester (Senior Night) Win 3-0
Recap : HAC Earn 3-0 Senior Night Victory
Thu, Oct 24 : 5:45 pm @ Aquinas Institute Away
vs. Aquinas Win 3-0
Recap : Perfectly Perfect, Wolves Volleyball Complete Undefeated Regular Season
Sat, Nov 2 : 5:00 pm @ Allendale Columbia Home
vs. no. 8 Marion - Section V Class D2 Quarterfinals Win 3-0
Recap : HAC Marches to Sectional Semifinals
Wed, Nov 6 : 7:30 pm @ Wayland-Cohocton Away
vs. no. 4 Belfast-Genesee Valley - Section V Class D2 Semifinals Win 3-0
Recap : Volleyball Advances to Championship Match for 3rd Straight Year
Fri, Nov 8 : 5:30 pm @ Fairport Away
vs. no. 2 Lyons - Section V Class D2 Championship Win 3-0
Recap : Wolves Win Section V Class D2 Championship
Thu, Nov 14 : 6:00 pm @ Canandaigua Away
vs. Hammondsport - New York State Class D Qualifiers Win 3-1
Recap : Wolves Volleyball Rallies to Make HAC History
Sun, Nov 17 : 3:00 pm @ Daemen College Away
vs. Panama (Section VI) - New York State Far West Regionals Loss 0-3